Hon. Dr. Ramesh Pathirana who swore in as the Minister of Plantation before H.E. the President, assumed duties on 17th August 2020 at the Plantation Ministry premises. Minister of Fisheries, Hon. Douglas Devananda, Hon.  Arundika Fernando, Hon. Janaka Wakkumbura, Hon. Kanaka Herath, Secretary to the Plantation Ministry and several officials of the ministry participated at the occasion.


FaLang translation system by Faboba